United Nations Summit for the adoption of the post-2015 development agenda 25 - 27 Sep 2015

LIST OF SPEAKERS

2nd Meeting

1.	THE REPUBLIC OF LATVIA	H.E. Raimonds VĒJONIS President
2.	THE REPUBLIC OF EL SALVADOR	H.E. Salvador SÁNCHEZ CERÉN President
3.	THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA	H.E. Uhuru KENYATTA President and Commander-in-Chief of the Defence Forces
4.	THE TOGOLESE REPUBLIC	H.E. Faure Essozimna GNASSINGBÉ President
5.	THE REPUBLIC OF CHILE	Her Excellency Michelle BACHELET JERIA President
6.	THE PLURINATIONAL STATE OF BOLIVIA	H.E. Evo MORALES AYMA President
7.	THE REPUBLIC OF MALAWI	H.E. Arthur Peter MUTHARIKA President
8.	THE REPUBLIC OF GUYANA	H.E. David Arthur GRANGER President
9.	THE REPUBLIC OF LIBERIA	Her Excellency Ellen JOHNSON-SIRLEAF President
10.	THE REPUBLIC OF KIRIBATI	H.E. Anote TONG President, Head of Government and Minister for Foreign Affairs

United Nations Summit for the adoption of the post-2015 development agenda 25 - 27 Sep 2015

LIST OF SPEAKERS

2nd Meeting

11. THE REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA	H.E. Hage GEINGOB President
12. THE REPUBLIC OF PANAMA	H.E. Juan Carlos VARELA RODRÍGUEZ President
13. THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA	H.E. Muhammadu BUHARI President
14. THE REPUBLIC OF PALAU	H.E. Tommy Esang REMENGESAU President
15. THE SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF VIET NAM	H.E. TRUONG Tan Sang President
16. HUNGARY	H.E. János ÁDER President
17. MONGOLIA	H.E. Elbegdorj TSAKHIA President
18. THE KINGDOM OF SPAIN	His Majesty Don FELIPE VI King
19. THE SWISS CONFEDERATION	Her Excellency Simonetta SOMMARUGA President
20. THE REPUBLIC OF HONDURAS	H.E. Juan Orlando HERNÁNDEZ ALVARADO President

United Nations Summit for the adoption of the post-2015 development agenda 25 - 27 Sep 2015

LIST OF SPEAKERS

2nd Meeting

21. THE REPUBLIC OF ZIMBABWE	H.E. Robert MUGABE President
22. THE REPUBLIC OF BOTSWANA	H.E. Mokgweetsi Eric Keabetswe MASISI Vice President
23. THE REPUBLIC OF GUATEMALA	H.E. Juan Alfonso FUENTES SORIA Vice President
24. THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA	H.E. Edi RAMA Prime Minister
25. THE KINGDOM OF SWEDEN	H.E. Stefan LÖFVEN Prime Minister
26. THE PRINCIPALITY OF LIECHTENSTEIN	H.E. Adrian HASLER Prime Minister
27. ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	H.E. Gaston Alphonso BROWNE Prime Minister and Minister for Finance and Corporate Governance
28. THE REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA	H.E. Miro CERAR Prime Minister
29. TUVALU	H.E. Enele Sosene SOPOAGA Prime Minister
30. BARBADOS	H.E. Freundel STUART Prime Minister

United Nations Summit for the adoption of the post-2015 development agenda 25 - 27 Sep 2015

LIST OF SPEAKERS

2nd Meeting

31.	THE FEDERAL DEMOCRATIC	H.E. Hailemariam DESALEGN
	REPUBLIC OF ETHIOPIA	Prime Minister
32.	THE KINGDOM OF BHUTAN	H.E. Tshering TOBGAY
		Prime Minister
33.	NEPAL	H.E. Prakash Man SINGH
		Deputy Prime Minister
34.	SEYCHELLES	H.E. Joël MORGAN
		Minister for Foreign Affairs and
		Transport
35.	BAHRAIN	H.E. Shaikh Khalid Bin Ahmed AL
		KHALIFA
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
36.	KYRGYZSTAN	H.E. Erlan ABDYLDAYEV
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
37.	NIGER	Her Excellency Aïchatou BOULAMA
		KANÉ
		Minister of State, Minister for Foreign
		Affairs, Cooperation and African
		Integration and Nigeriens Abroad
38.	CONGO	H.E. Jean Claude GAKOSSO
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Minister for Foreign Affairs and
1		Cooperation
39.	SURINAME	Her Excellency Niermala BADRISING
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
L		

United Nations Summit for the adoption of the post-2015 development agenda 25 - 27 Sep 2015

LIST OF SPEAKERS

2nd Meeting

40. U	ZBEKISTAN	H.E. Abdulaziz KAMILOV
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
41. BI	ELIZE	H.E. Wilfred ELRINGTON
		Attorney General and Minister for
		Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
42. M	OROCCO	Her Excellency Hakima EL HAITE
		Minister of Environment
43. D	EMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE	H.E. Jean Claude GAKOSSO
C	ONGO	Minister for Foreign Affairs and
	·	Cooperation
44. H	AITI	H.E. Yves Germain JOSEPH
		Minister of Planning and External
,		Cooperation
45. G	AMBIA	Her Excellency Neneh MACDOUALL-
		GAYE
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
46. B	URKINA FASO	Chair of Delegation